67 Best Dramas based on a book Movies To Watch

Popular + Dramas based on a book

Popular + Dramas based on a book

67 Best Dramas based on a book Movies To Watch

Sort by

Popular

Top

New

The Infiltrator (2016)

7.1

A well-told, serious-minded crime thriller bolstered by an incredibly strong cast

Fried Green Tomatoes (1991)

7.2

A winning outsider tale set in the Deep South

Drive My Car (2021)

best

8.9

A poignant, meandering tale of art, love, and loss

Bright Star (2009)

7.1

For fans of Pride and Prejudice and Atonement, a romantic biopic that breathes life back into one of the greatest-ever poets.

Stand By Me (1986)

best

8.5

Friendship and boyhood are the mainstays of this coming-of-age classic

Rust and Bone (2012)

best

8.1

Frost/Nixon (2008)

best

8.8

Lion (2016)

7.0

The Fundamentals of Caring (2016)

best

8.4

agmtw
eu

© 2022 agoodmovietowatch, all rights reserved.

We are home to the best film and TV on popular streaming services. Supported only by readers like you and by public grants.