Get our recommendations directly on

Netflix Curator
, download our Chrome extension for free.Learn more.

Install Netflix Curator

66 Best Dramas based on a book Movies To Watch

Popular + Dramas based on a book

Popular + Dramas based on a book

66 Best Dramas based on a book Movies To Watch

Sort by

Popular

Top

New

The Infiltrator (2016)
7.1

A well-told, serious-minded crime thriller bolstered by an incredibly strong cast

watch later

like

have seen

remove

Bright Star (2009)
7.1

For fans of Pride and Prejudice and Atonement, a romantic biopic that breathes life back into one of the greatest-ever poets.

watch later

like

have seen

remove

watch later

like

have seen

remove

Lion (2016)
7.0

watch later

like

have seen

remove

watch later

like

have seen

remove

© 2022 agoodmovietowatch, all rights reserved.

We are home to the best film and TV on popular streaming services. Supported only by readers like you and by public grants.